Home Tech News How, when, where to watch Huawei Mate 10 launch Livestream event 2017

How, when, where to watch Huawei Mate 10 launch Livestream event 2017

157
0
SHARE
How, when, where to watch Huawei Mate 10 launch Livestream event 2017

Only hours away from the Huawei Mate 10 official launch, the company had uploaded a video for those who want to watch the event. Happening today, October 16, the event will start at 05:00 AM PT, 08:00 AM ET, 2:00 PM CET. The event will be streaming live from Munich, Germany.

Aside from the Huawei Mate 10, its Mate 10 Pro is expected to launch with the Kirin 970 AI processor as well. You can watch the video below with us. Stay tuned as we cover the devices that will be launched in the event!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.